The 2016/17 Committee


Toby Jones

The president is the head of the club, organises committee meetings, and is the first point of call for anything related to the club. Also runs training in conjunction with the 1st XI captain and manages the executive committee. Primary contact of the club with the AU.


The Secretary is responsible for fixtures, pitch bookings, and reporting results to the AU.

Development Officer

James Earnshaw -

The Club's Development Officer is responsible for keeping up to date with the club's sponsorship pursuits, as ell as maintaining our partnerships with our chosen charities. Also manages our relations with the Seagulls' Alumni and arranges games against them.

2nd XI Captain

3rd XI Captain

Safety Officer

Gus Portig -

The safety officer is responsible for the club's H&S policy. Ensures that all members are briefed on how to use the nets and equipment safely.
Vice President
Ben Kempley -

The Vice President organises the club's next tour and assists the club when the President is unavailable.



The Treasurer manages the club's finances, together with the President's supervision.

1st XI Captain
Caspar Everett -

Social Conveners
Ed Preston-Bell -

Cameron Russell -