1st XI:

Sun. 16th April             
Friendly                                       
                                    
Sun. 23rd April          
Friendly
                        
Wed. 26th April         
Northern Prem 1B      
                  
Wed. 10th May
Northern Prem 1B

Wed. 17th May
Northern Prem 1B   
                    
Sat. 20th May             
Friendly                      

Mon. 22th May
Northern Prem 1B   

Wed. 24th May                   
Northern Prem 1B 

Sun. 28th May
Northern Prem 1B                    

2nd XI:

Wed. 19th April             
Friendly T20        
                                                                         
Wed. 26th April          
BUCS Scottish 1A
                          
Wed. 3rd May         
BUCS Scottish 1A   
                       
Wed. 3rd May
BUCS Scottish 1A

Wed. 17th May
BUCS Scottish 1A     
                   
Wed. 24th May             
BUCS Scottish 1A


3rd XI

Wed. 26th April
BUCS Scottish 2A

Wed. 3rd May
BUCS Scottish 2A

Wed. 10th May
BUCS Scottish 2A

Wed. 17th May
BUCS Scottish 2A

Wed. 24th May
BUCS Scottish 2A





Glenrothes CC (A)


Glenalmond College (A) 


Loughborough University 1st XI (A)


University of Manchester 1st XI (A)


University of Leeds 1st XI (H)


The Ship Inn  (A)


Leeds Beckett University (A)


Coventry University (H) 


University of Edinburgh (H)




St Andrews Uni Staff & Postgraduate XI (H)


University of Edinburgh 3rd XI (H)


University of Aberdeen 1st XI(A)


University of Glasgow (A)


University of Strathclyde (H)


University of Edinburgh 2nd XI (H)





University of Stirling (A)


University of Aberdeen 2nd XI (A)


University of Edinburgh 4th XI (H)


University of Dundee (H)


Robert Gordon University (A)







Match abandoned   





Lost by 10 wickets


Match abandoned


Won by 46 runs


Won by 


Lost by 64 runs


Match Abandoned


Match abandoned



Lost by 4 wickets


Won by 111 runs


Won by 3 wickets


Won by 7 wickets


Won by 


Lost by 2 wickets





Lost by 231 runs


Lost by 1 wicket


Won by 185 runs


Won by 46 runs


Lost by